May Day in Patra Greece.

There was a large participation of people at demonstrations that took place today in Patras.

See pictures of the protest launched by the labor center of Patras.

anti-Nazi  brochure

General social self-manage

 

Πρώτη Μάη στην Πάτρα.

Μεγάλη συμμετοχή κόσμου στις πορείες που έγιναν σήμερα στην Πάτρα.

Πολύ περισσότερος κόσμος από πέρυσι.

Δείτε φωτογραφίες από την πορεία που ξεκίνησε από το εργατικό κέντρο Πάτρας.

Good morning…Revolutionary Nina!

May 1st – DENY

GENERAL STRIKE TODAY

These are practically the words of the song

Deny others to bear it the ropes

Deny to do with me anything they like

Deny to drown in the mist

Deny to be you and not me who my own destiny is defined by you with  my own land and water

Deny seeing my way closed

Deny to have silent thought

waiting in vain for the time.

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 271 other subscribers