Correspondent

Unknown and subversive details.

And also some unanswered burning issues…

The testimony of the employer of Wakar Ahmed.

waqar1

Wakar Ahmed  in careless times…

“We were digging our garden at this time. Wakar, who was working from time to time for me, was closer to the fence. I was somewhat farther. A young man stopped with a little motorbike, he was caring two young children with him and told us: A car fell to the train tracks. Run over there to help. I have the children with me and I can leave them alone. I did not even have time to talk to Wakar. He did not even wait to open the door -it’s a safety door because of the dogs and only I can close it open it.- He straddled the wall of the yard and came in second in the lines.

Shortly before we were told from the passerby about the…

View original post 2,664 more words

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

